Call Toll-Free: 888.796.8763

Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
testimonials
The Following are testimonials from those who have enjoyed services from our staff in Washington DC.

Jim organized a fabulous, 4-day Washington, DC tour for our group of 48 people. The tour, accommodations, and transportation were perfect.

Dale M. – October 2019

Professional, Quality Tour Services, Very Responsive to Our Requests and Questions. Five Stars!

M. King – October 2021

I just recently did a group tour with these guys, it was seriously the best! Please consider using them if you want to visit with a group.

A.J. Hupp – August 2020

Tour Atlanta really have it going on! My Family reunion took a Beautiful Tour with the Tour Guide Ms. Lynette Clark. When I say Ms. Clark new her history regarding Washington DC, she new it very well. It was such a pleasure to hear all the wonderful things she had to share. If you ever need a Tour Guide she is the go to person. Thank you so much Ms. Lynette Clark for making our tour a memorable experience that we all will cherish forever. 

Ms. Cynthia Baaith – August 2019

Amazing 5 day tour of DC. We got off the plane and went right to the first place, the Holocaust Museum! The following days were filled with wonderful sites and tours of DC. The tour of senior citizens was evenly paced, informative, wonderful bus driver ,Josh, who really took care of us and tour guide ,David, who was phenomenal. Very professional, a lot of fun and well worth the money. Would not have been able to do this tour on our own for this cost. The restaurants were top quality and we were treated with first class service. I would highly recommend this tour company!

Kelly Molden – October 2019

5-Stars

Ron Yamamoto – October 2019

We had a group of 52 adults Tour Washington, zero complaints!
They are still talking about it being their best trip experience.
Jim is a professional in all the best ways, he made my job so much easier and less stressful, can’t wait to book our next tour!

Cindy Perret – July 2019

Worked with Tour Washington DC on a tour package for a family reunion. They provided a custom tour of Washington DC for over 100 people in my family that ended at the NMAAHC. The team were responsive professional and gave us all we wanted and more. I highly recommend this faith guided business for all your tour needs, I cant say enough about Jim R. and his company!

Keith McCray – August 2018

I’ve been doing business with Jim Rider and his employees since 2000. Always Top Notch Service, Professionalism, Reasonable Prices and Great Packages to choose from. Very Personable! Much more then JUST another travel company. They go above and beyond to plan the best trips possible. There is a reason why we still do business together 17 years later. Highly recommend.

Sandra Schelling – May 2017

I have worked with this company since 2006, taking my middle school students all across America. The service is outstanding and Jim took care of all my needs, tailoring my trips to exactly what I requested. This company is the only company I would travel with to DC. Great personal attention to detail and the safety of my students.

Angie Pollock – April 2017